REF : 9781472217844

Over Exposed: Salon Games Book 3

  • Epub
Stephanie Julian once again delivers heart with heat in the latest installment of her Salon Games series. For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner... Voir le descriptif
 
4,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Stephanie Julian once again delivers heart with heat in the latest installment of her Salon Games series. For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Beth Kery.

When the cameras are off, the real action begins...and he can't look away.

Greg Hicks is a Hollywood power player. For years he's enjoyed the perks that come with being a top director and producer: the influence, the wealth...the women. But none of his many conquests have ever possessed the incredible sensuality of the young woman he once watched lose all inhibition in front of his camera. Sabrina Rodriquez's life is far from a Hollywood dream. Refusing to make the same mistakes as her unlucky-in-love mother, she's focused on her first real job and avoiding all distractions, especially those of the male variety. Yet a man as compelling as Greg is difficult to ignore. And the desires he awakens are even harder to quench...

Don't miss the erotically charged first installments in the Salon Games series, By Private Invitation and No Reservations.

Fiche technique

Over Exposed: Salon Games Book 3
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Salon Games
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472217844
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé