REF : 9781473631618

Poison City

  • Epub
'Blazes with pace and wit - Crilley has produced a real page turner' Ed McDonald, author of BLACKWINGPerfect for fans of Ben Aaronovitch and Jim Butcher.... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
 
0,99 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

'Blazes with pace and wit - Crilley has produced a real page turner' Ed McDonald, author of BLACKWING

Perfect for fans of Ben Aaronovitch and Jim Butcher.

The name's Gideon Tau, but everyone just calls me London. I work for the Delphic Division, the occult investigative unit of the South African Police Service. My life revolves around two things - finding out who killed my daughter and imagining what I'm going to do to the bastard when I catch him.

I have two friends in my life. The first is my boss, Armitage, a fifty-something DCI from Yorkshire who looks more like someone's mother than a cop. Don't let that fool you.

The second is the dog, my magical spirit guide. He talks. He's an alcoholic. And he's a mean drunk.

Life is pretty routine - I solve crimes, I search for my daughter's killer. Wash, rinse, repeat. Until the day I'm called out to the murder of a ramanga - a low-key vampire. It looks like an open and shut case. There's even CCTV footage of the killer.

Except... the face on the CCTV footage? It's the face of the man who killed my daughter.

And that's just the beginning of the trouble I'm about to get into.

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

Poison City

Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Delphic Division
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781473631618
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9781473631618