REF : 9781786488572

Relight My Fire

  • Epub
The hilarious new rom com from the author of THE LIST. Perfect for fans of WHY MUMMY DRINKS. Phoebe and Oliver had their happy ending, but now, with a... Voir le descriptif
 
0,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

The hilarious new rom com from the author of THE LIST. Perfect for fans of WHY MUMMY DRINKS.

Phoebe and Oliver had their happy ending, but now, with a five year old daughter, they are far from the blissful hedonistic lifestyle of when they first started dating. Not one for giving up, Phoebe creates a sexy wishlist: a jar where they can ask the other for anything they've ever wanted in bed - or out of it. But with distractions aplenty, will they be able to relight the fire in the bedroom?

'Gutsy and hilarious' Sun


********

Readers love RELIGHT MY FIRE, Joanna Bolouri's latest hilarious novel!

'I read this book in less than 24 hours... Uncontrollable laughter at a volume I just couldn't keep down' amazon reviewer

'Loved the sex jar! Real true to life. Good serious parts with a lot of laughs along the way. Highly recommended' amazon reviewer

'Snorted with laughter from the first page! Some hilarious one liners from Phoebe and Lucy. Couldn't put this down and read it in a day. Thoroughly enjoyed this book' amazon reviewer

'A brilliant, sexy and deliciously filthy but also romantic read' netgalley reviewer

Fiche technique

Relight My Fire
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781786488572
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé