REF : 9781472207012

Revenge (The Faces of Evil 5)

  • Epub
The fifth thrilling novel in the internationally bestselling FACES OF EVIL series by Debra Webb, for fans of Karen Rose, Katia Lief and Mary Burton.'The... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
 
4,49 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

The fifth thrilling novel in the internationally bestselling FACES OF EVIL series by Debra Webb, for fans of Karen Rose, Katia Lief and Mary Burton.

'The Five' once had it all. Rich, popular and about to start university, the world was theirs for the taking. But a farewell blow-out took a horrifying turn when one of two invited outsiders was found dead the next day. Though police ruled the death as suicide, his friend knew it was not self-inflicted.

Twelve years on, the Five have been brought back together under the guise of a class reunion. They are each going to pay for their actions, one by one.

When Deputy Police Chief Jess Harris is confronted with the first murder scene, she and her team must scramble to uncover the killer's message. One thing is certain: he is far from finished. Can they track him down, or will he succeed in carrying out four more terrifying acts of revenge?

Catch the rest of the heart-stopping series: Obsession, Impulse, Power, Revenge and Ruthless.

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

Revenge (The Faces of Evil 5)

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Collection :

"The Faces of Evil"

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9781472207012"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9781472207012

Revenge (The Faces of Evil 5) Revenge (The Faces of Evil 5) Voir les options d'achat