Petits et grands enfants
 

REF : 9781472228321

Rules Of Contact: Play-By-Play Book 12

  • Epub
Rules of Contact is the twelfth sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori... Voir le descriptif
 
4,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Rules of Contact is the twelfth sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

When it comes to love, it's time for this player to up his game... Football star Flynn Cassidy doesn't enjoy being in the spotlight, but knows doing so will help his new restaurant succeed. Now if he could just meet a woman who loves him and not his fame...

After her divorce, Amelia Lawrence is thrilled to start over as head chef at Ninety-Two - if only she wasn't wildly attracted to her sexy new boss. Their chemistry might be sizzling hot, but Amelia has no intention of being burned again, however much she loves spending time with the tough yet tender Flynn.

Breaking the rules of contact and surrendering to their passion was the easy part - yet trust is a hard-fought battle for both. Are they willing to risk their hearts to win at the game of love?

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Fiche technique

Rules Of Contact: Play-By-Play Book 12
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Play-By-Play
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472228321
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé