REF : 9780755395033

Run From Fear: Dead Wrong Book 3 (A page-turning serial killer thriller)

  • Epub
Run From Fear is an unputdownable novel of romance, suspense, thrills and passion from Jami Alden, perfect for fans of Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot, Karen... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
-77%
4,49 €
0,99 €

Descriptif

Run From Fear is an unputdownable novel of romance, suspense, thrills and passion from Jami Alden, perfect for fans of Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot, Karen Rose and Laura Griffin.

More than anything, Talia Vega wanted to leave behind her harrowing past, and she succeeded...until the one man who knows her darkest secrets wanders into the restaurant where she works. Now the agonizing memories come crashing back - along with an undeniable desire for the ex-Green Beret who rescued her from a sadistic monster. Jack Brooks knows that showing up unannounced is purely selfish. Talia doesn't need his protection, but he can't get the raven-haired beauty out of his mind. And when a twisted madman is hell-bent on resurrecting her torturous past, Jack vows to do anything to keep her safe - even risk his own life to save the only woman he's ever loved.

Don't miss more edge-of-the-seat suspense from Jami Alden with her sexy, thrilling novels Beg For Mercy, Hide From Evil and Guilty As Sin.

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

Run From Fear: Dead Wrong Book 3 (A page-turning serial killer thriller)

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Collection :

"Dead Wrong"

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9780755395033"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9780755395033

Run From Fear: Dead Wrong Book 3 (A page-turning serial killer thriller) Run From Fear: Dead Wrong Book 3 (A page-turning serial killer thriller) Voir les options d'achat