Petits et grands enfants
 

REF : 9780733630361

Ryders Ridge

  • Epub
Fans of Fleur McDonald and Rachael Johns will devour this love story of a female doctor and a cattle station owner, by the author of CRYSTAL CREEK,... Voir le descriptif
 
10,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Fans of Fleur McDonald and Rachael Johns will devour this love story of a female doctor and a cattle station owner, by the author of CRYSTAL CREEK, Charlotte Nash

Shaken after a tragic incident in a city hospital, Daniella escapes to the small north-west Queensland cattle town of Ryders Ridge to hide. Caring and dedicated, she quickly wins the trust of her patients, and the attention of handsome station heir, Mark Walker.

But under the big outback sky, Daniella discovers that the local rumour mill can threaten both friendships and careers, and that like the city, Ryders Ridge also has secrets. Mark, too, is a big complication. But just as Daniella considers running away for a second time, a terrible accident forces her to face the secret she left behind in Brisbane, and risk losing Mark forever.

Inspired by the author's own work in a small country-town medical clinic, RYDERS RIDGE is the first novel of romance, medicine and drama from the bestselling author of IRON JUNCTION and CRYSTAL CREEK, Charlotte Nash.

*INCLUDES free bonus chapters of Charlotte's brand-new novel, THE PARIS WEDDING*

Praise for Charlotte Nash:

'Nash's skilled storytelling will keep you turning the pages until the very end' FLEUR MCDONALD

Fiche technique

Ryders Ridge
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9780733630361
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé