Soldes
 

REF : 9781444742428

SEAL Team Six Book 2: Hunt the Scorpion

  • Epub
An action-packed military thriller for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab. A series of attacks all over the globe are linked by a single, deadly intent:... Voir le descriptif
0 50
d'économie
5,99 €
5,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

An action-packed military thriller for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab.

A series of attacks all over the globe are linked by a single, deadly intent: someone is gathering everything they need to make a dirty bomb. The terrorists behind it are shadows; their targets unknown.

Navy SEAL Commander Thomas Crocker and his elite team need answers. They need to go to the source: to track down the material the terrorists are searching for, and stop it falling into the wrong hands.

The hunt takes them through the Yemen, to a hijacked boat off the Somali coast, and into the chaos of post-revolutionary Libya...where their mission becomes terrifyingly personal.


Don Mann was on active duty with SEAL team six until 1998. SEAL Team Six: Hunt the Scorpion combines his real-life insight with pulse-pounding action and non-stop thrills.

Fiche technique

SEAL Team Six Book 2: Hunt the Scorpion
Auteur : ,
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781444742428
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé