REF : 9781473603158

SEAL Team Six Book 5: Hunt the Fox

  • Epub
An action-packed military thriller for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab.On his way to a meeting with a CIA source in Istanbul, Captain Thomas Crocker... Voir le descriptif
0 50
d'économie
6,99 €
6,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

An action-packed military thriller for fans of Chris Ryan and Andy McNab.

On his way to a meeting with a CIA source in Istanbul, Captain Thomas Crocker notices he's being tailed. He suspects the men tracking his movements are members of Syria's intelligence agency, the Mulhabarat - their presence a sign of the region's increasing volatility.

Syria's government is unravelling, with the alliances between rebel groups increasingly complex, and ISIS dangerously in the mix. Farid al-Kazaz, aka the Fox, leads the most threatening of the ISIS factions. He has vowed revenge for his brother's death, planning an attack that would wreak havoc across not just Syria, but the entire Middle East.

Against almost impossible odds, it's up to Crocker and the rest of SEAL Team Six to stop a ruthless killer and keep an explosive plot from detonating. Once again, the fate of millions rests on the shoulders of these fearless men.

Fiche technique

SEAL Team Six Book 5: Hunt the Fox
Auteur : ,
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781473603158
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé