REF : 9781472241801

Serpentine

  • Epub
Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, returns to face an ancient, Medusa-like curse in her twenty-sixth adventure. Fans of Charlaine Harris and Anne Rice will... Voir le descriptif
 
14,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, returns to face an ancient, Medusa-like curse in her twenty-sixth adventure. Fans of Charlaine Harris and Anne Rice will delight in this series by Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton.

'I've never read a writer with a more fertile imagination' Diana Gabaldon

My name is Anita Blake and I've always overcome anything I've faced. But this time, there's a monster that even I don't know how to fight . . .

A remote Florida island is the perfect destination for my fellow US marshal and best friend Edward's wedding. And for me, it's a welcome break as it's the first trip I've ever taken with just wereleopards Micah and Nathaniel for company. But it's not all fun, games and bachelor parties...

In this tropical paradise, Micah has discovered a horrific new form of lycanthropy, one that has afflicted a single family for generations. Believed to be an ancient Greek curse, it turns human bodies into a mass of snakes.

The last thing I need is more drama, but when women start disappearing from the hotel - and worse - my own friends and lovers become the prime suspects. A strange power is afoot, a force that's rendering those around me helpless in its thrall. I can't face this alone and am willing to accept help from even the deadliest places - help that I will most certainly regret. If I survive at all...

Fiche technique

Serpentine
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, Novels
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472241801
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Flags importés : Nouveautés
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé