Petits et grands enfants
 

REF : 9781472228499

Seven Nights To Surrender: Art of Passion 1

  • Epub
Set in Paris, the City of Love, Jeanette Grey brings you an intoxicating, irresistibly romantic and sexy read. Fans of Kristen Proby, Sandi Lynn, Maya... Voir le descriptif
 
1,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Set in Paris, the City of Love, Jeanette Grey brings you an intoxicating, irresistibly romantic and sexy read. Fans of Kristen Proby, Sandi Lynn, Maya Banks and J. Kenner will fall head over heels for this stunning romance.

One sultry summer in the City of Love...

Two strangers meet accidentally over un café au lait. Two New Yorkers in Paris, who are worlds apart.

Kate is a soul-searching art graduate hoping to find herself.

Rylan is a gorgeous millionaire hiding who he truly is.

By day, they tour the City of Light and, under the cover of darkness, they explore one another. They have seven intoxicating nights of pure surrender, and addictive pleasure, together.

But with Kate's future utterly uncertain, and Rylan escaping his secret past, do they stand a chance at true love?

Kate and Rylan's powerful love story doesn't stop here... Look for the sequel, Eight Ways To Ecstasy. And if you're lusting after more from Jeanette, indulge in her beautiful New Adult novel, When The Stars Align.

Fiche technique

Seven Nights To Surrender: Art of Passion 1
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Art of Passion
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472228499
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé