Petits et grands enfants
 

REF : 9781472237590

Shadow Falling: The Scorpius Syndrome 2

  • Epub
Shadow Falling is the second thrilling book in Rebecca Zanetti's The Scorpius Syndrome series, following Mercury Striking, perfect for fans of Cynthia... Voir le descriptif
 
4,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Shadow Falling is the second thrilling book in Rebecca Zanetti's The Scorpius Syndrome series, following Mercury Striking, perfect for fans of Cynthia Eden, Dianne Duvall and Nalini Singh. Danger has never looked quite so delicious...

Before the Scorpius Syndrome tore through North America and nearly wiped out the population, Vivienne Kennedy was the FBI's best profiler. The bacteria got her anyway. But she survived. She recovered. And when she woke up from a drug-nightmare of captivity, her skills as a hunter of men had gone from merely brilliant to full-on uncanny. Her mysterious rescuer wants her to put them to the test. But no matter how tempting he is, with his angel's eyes and devil's tongue, Vinnie knows she shouldn't trust him.

For more thrilling passion played out against the dangerous race for survival, look for all the titles in The Scorpius Syndrome series: Mercury Striking, Shadow Falling, Justice Ascending.

Fiche technique

Shadow Falling: The Scorpius Syndrome 2
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : The Scorpius Syndrome
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472237590
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé