REF : 9781472212306

Shattered Duty: Deadly Ops Book 3 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)

  • Epub
Danger. Thrills. Action. Suspense. No holds barred in New York Times bestseller Katie Reus's Deadly Ops series. Fans of Karen Rose, Lisa Jackson, Lisa... Voir le descriptif
 
4,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Danger. Thrills. Action. Suspense. No holds barred in New York Times bestseller Katie Reus's Deadly Ops series. Fans of Karen Rose, Lisa Jackson, Lisa Gardner and Julie Garwood - be prepared for Deadly Ops.

'Fast-paced romantic suspense that will keep you on the edge of your seat' Cynthia Eden

Special Agent Levi Lazaro lives for revenge. Ever since his wife's murder, he's done nothing but search relentlessly for her killers. Now that he's identified them, he's prepared to eliminate them, no matter the cost.

National Security Agent Selene Wolfe prides herself on being the best. Fearless and quick-thinking, the dangerous mission of infiltrating a terrorist cell was made for her.

Brought together on the covert operation, the two agents strike an uneasy alliance. Levi is motivated by a personal vendetta, Selene is hiding the truth of her past, and they're battling their powerful attraction to one another. But as their assignment takes a fatal turn, their secrets and the threat of the enemy could destroy any chance of a future together.

Got a taste for danger? For more heartstopping action don't miss the other Deadly Ops novels: Targeted, Bound to Danger, Chasing Danger, Edge Of Danger and A Covert Affair.

Fiche technique

Shattered Duty: Deadly Ops Book 3 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Deadly Ops
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472212306
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé