Petits et grands enfants
 

REF : 9781472249869

She: A Celebration of Renegade Women

  • Epub
CALLING ALL WOMEN!She: A Celebration of Renegade Women by Stylist's Harriet Hall is the must-have book for women everywhere. Perfect for fans of Caitlin... Voir le descriptif
 
9,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

CALLING ALL WOMEN!

She: A Celebration of Renegade Women by Stylist's Harriet Hall is the must-have book for women everywhere. Perfect for fans of Caitlin Moran, Lena Dunham and Good Night Stories For Rebel Girls.

'SHE is essential for your bookshelf' Stylist

SHE is a love letter to all the women who have thrown out the rulebook and threatened the status quo. It's a toast to the brave, bold and brilliant women who make us proud to be ladies.

From fashion icon Coco Chanel to Queen Cleopatra, from literary legend Jane Austen to trailblazer Michelle Obama and from kick-ass activist Malala Yousafzai to the one-and-only Beyoncé, SHE honours 100 truly renegade women, from history through to present day.

Gorgeously curated and expertly written by Stylist journalist Harriet Hall, and filled with stunning black and white illustrations by Alice Skinner, SHE is a thing of beauty to be worshipped, just like the women that make up its contents.

This statement, timely book is the perfect gift for the renegade women in your life who inspire and amaze you or, for YOU, to simply make you proud of being a woman.

Fiche technique

She: A Celebration of Renegade Women
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472249869
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Flags importés : Nouveautés
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé