REF : 0698458242129

Coffret 4 CD - Simply Soundtracks

  • CD
Disque 1 1. A Fistful Of Dollars: Main Title 2. For A Few Dollars More: Main Title 3. The Good The Bad And The Ugly: Main Title 4. Rio Bravo: Main... Voir le descriptif
11,49 €

Expédié sous 8 jour(s)

Livraison gratuite en magasin


Disque 1

1. A Fistful Of Dollars: Main Title
2. For A Few Dollars More: Main Title
3. The Good The Bad And The Ugly: Main Title
4. Rio Bravo: Main Title
5. High Noon: Do Not Forsake Me
6. Paint Your Wagon: Wandrin' Star
7. The Alamo: Ballad Of The Alamo
8. Hang 'Em High: Main Title
9. How The West Was Won: Main Title
10. Stagecoach: Main Title
11. The Magnificent Seven: Main Title
12. A Fistful Of Dynamtie (Duck You Sucker): Main Title
13. The Man From Laramie: Main Title
14. Once Upon A Time In The West: The Man With The Harmonica
15. The Return Of The Seven: Main Title
16. True Grit: Main Title
17. Bonanza: Main Title
18. My Name Is Nobody: Good Luck Jack

Disque 2

1. Apocalypse Now: Ride Of The Valkyries
2. Bridge On The River Kwai: Main Title
3. Saving Private Ryan: Hymn To The Fallen
4. The Killing Fields: Etude
5. The Deerhunter: Cavatina
6. Lawrence Of Arabia: Main Title
7. The Dam Busters: Main Title
8. 633 Squadron: Main Title
9. The Green Berets: Ballad Of The Green Berets (Main Title)
10. Patton: Patton March
11. The Guns Of Navarone: Main Title
12. The Longest Day: Main Title
13. A Bridge Too Far: Main Title
14. Platoon: Adagio For Strings
15. Gallipoli: Adagio In G Minor

Disque 3

1. 2001: A Space Odyssey: Also Sprach Zarathustra
2. Star Wars: Main Theme
3. Superman: Main Theme
4. Close Encounters Of The Third Kind: Main Theme
5. War Of The Worlds: Eve Of The War
6. Blade Runner: Main Theme
7. Rollerball: Toccata & Fugue In D Minor
8. A Clockwork Orange: Beethoven's 9th Symphony, 2nd Movement
9. E.T.: Finale
10. The Empire Strikes Back: The Rebel Fleet/End Title
11. Jurassic Park: Main Theme
12. Independence Day: End Titles
13. Star Trek: Next Generation: Main Title
14. Back To The Future: Back To The Future
15. Mission: Impossible: Main Theme
16. The X-Files: Main Theme
17. Donnie Darko: Mad World

Disque 4

1. Halloween: Main Title
2. The Exorcist: Tubular Bells
3. The Shining: Dies Irae From 'Symphony Fantastique'
4. The Omen: O Fortuna From 'Carmina Burana'
5. Hannibal: Vida Cor Meum
6. Rosemary's Baby: Fur Elise
7. Silence Of The Lambs: Main Title
8. Poltergeist: Carol Ann's Theme (End Title)
9. Psycho: Prelude (Main Theme)
10. Jaws: Main Theme
11. Aliens: Main Title
12. Bram Stoker's Dracula: Vampire Hunters
13. A Nightmare On Elm Street: Main Title
14. Hellraiser: Main Title
15. Candyman: Candyman Suite
16. Re-Animator: Main Title
17. The Twilight Zone: Main Title

Fiche technique

Coffret 4 CD - Simply Soundtracks
EAN commerce : 0698458242129
Date sortie / parution :
Collection (Musique) : UNION SQUA
Support (Disque) : CD
Nombre de disques : 4