REF : 9781786811363

Sleep Tight

  • Epub
This is the most addictive and dark yet enchanting novel I've held within my hands in a long time, and once I'd started, I could not bear to put it down.'... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
 
3,99 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

This is the most addictive and dark yet enchanting novel I've held within my hands in a long time, and once I'd started, I could not bear to put it down.' Hummingbird Reviews

Close your eyes … Just pray you don’t wake up.
A killer stalks the streets of East London. All over the area, murdered young women are discovered, their bodies posed into disturbing recreations of fairytale princesses.

Detective Ruby Preston is determined to hunt down the murderer who is using the women to realise his dark fantasies. But when body parts are found at the home of her lover, Nathan Crosby, Ruby is torn between her job and her heart.
Convinced that he is being framed, Ruby must catch the killer before Nathan becomes the number one suspect. But as more victims are found, it becomes harder to prove his innocence.

As Ruby starts to close in on the twisted individual, can she stop him before he strikes again? And how well does she really know the man she loves?

A terrifying, addictive, serial killer thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat, for readers of Angela Marsons, Peter James and Rachel Abbott.

Read what everyone’s saying about Sleep Tight:

‘Bloody hell! This is one of Caroline Mitchell’s best yet! … it was brill, a proper page turner and a must read … you HAVE to read this and devour it for yourself - you won’t be able to put it down.’ (5*) Laura’s Book Corner

Holy cow what a book! ... This is a story full of tension, fast paced yet so atmospheric. A page turner that ensures you keep reading … superb, magnificent and all-in-all frickin marvellous.5* Ali - The Dragon Slayer

OMG!!! DS Ruby Preston is back with one hell of a bang! Mitchell has once again nailed it, a fantastic plot full of twists and turns that will keep you on the edge of your seat until the very end. Massive 5* from me!" Have Books, Will Read

“1-2-3 and breathe...... OMG Caroline Mitchell's writing never fails to amaze me… twisted, menacing and gripping … you are in for a hell of a ride and the author does not disappoint, no sirree she takes the reader on a dark and twisted ride and I loved every minute of it.” The Book Review Café

“Get ready for some twists and shocks along the way, all of which I never saw coming and resulted in me reading much of the book with my mouth hanging open. Already hungry for my next Ruby fix” Angela Marsons

Holy moly, this was an absolute corker. It had everything. Twists, turns, upside downs... the lot! I read this book in a day and honestly couldn't turn the pages quickly enough… This book will leave you holding your breath. Just remember to breathe at the end of it!! Can’t wait for the next instalment.” Goodreads Reviewer

Oh my goodness, I loved this book!!.. I couldn't put it down!!... The story is dark, twisted and full of detail… definitely one of the best I've read lately in the crime genre- 5 stars no hesitation.” Donna’s Book Blog

This book was fantastic, I loved every single page!..…
Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

Sleep Tight

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Collection :

"Detective Ruby Preston crime thriller series"

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9781786811363"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9781786811363