Fête des mères
 

REF : 9781409178620

Snowballs

  • Epub
Obsessed with the Winter Olympics? Want a piece of the action on the slopes? This ski season escape to the glamorous resort of Val d'Argent for a snowy... Voir le descriptif
 
4,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Obsessed with the Winter Olympics? Want a piece of the action on the slopes? This ski season escape to the glamorous resort of Val d'Argent for a snowy week of fun, fondue and frivolity.

Join Jenna and her university chums as they jet off to the French Alps for a week of festive fun.

On the agenda: flirting, drinking, dancing - and a bit of skiing along the way.

But once they arrive they are soon waylaid by secret passions, chairlift shenanigans, sexy ski-instructors and the sort of social climbing that requires more effort and planning than a solo ascent of Mont Blanc!

Will it all snowball into disaster or will there be someone waiting under the mistletoe this Christmas?

Clip on your skis, dig out your salopettes, and get ready for some fun on the slopes...

If you're looking for a sweep-you-off-your-feet romance that will get you in the festive spirit, then get ready for some Winter Fun on the Slopes! Perfect for fans of Jenny Oliver, Shari Low, Tracy Bloom, Sarah Morgan, Heidi Swain and Jilly Cooper.

Readers are loving this escapist holiday read:

'A fast-paced and fun romp on the pistes, Snowballs is the perfect romantic read for those long winter evenings! Five stars.' Nicky Crosskey, Amazon reviewer

'A delicious modern day Jilly Cooper set on the slopes...Delicious winter bonkbuster - couldn't put it down! Five stars.' Jules Miller-Bakewell

'Fun and frothy!' Glibster

Fiche technique

Snowballs
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781409178620
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé