REF : 9781473616462

Songwoman: a stunning historical novel from the acclaimed author of 'Skin'

  • Epub
A thrilling historical novel and the sequel to the critically acclaimed Skin.Perfect for fans of Outlander and Game of Thrones. Since the slaughter of her... Voir le descriptif
 
7,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

A thrilling historical novel and the sequel to the critically acclaimed Skin.

Perfect for fans of Outlander and Game of Thrones.

Since the slaughter of her people, Ailia has been living, alone, in the forest. It is a time of deep healing and communing with the earth and its spirits - the Mothers. But now, Ailia has regained enough strength to return to the tribes, and rejoin the war.

She goes to Llanmelin, a major tribal centre in southeast Wales, where the British war king, Caradog has been leading a bitter guerrilla campaign against the encroaching Roman army.

Ailia and Caradog begin a passionate relationship - but as the Roman general Scapula becomes ever more determined to claim the rich roils of Wales, pressure mounts for a final battle that will determine the future of Britain.

As the battle approaches, Ailia must use her powers to protect, forever, what is most sacred amongst her people. The future of Britain will depend upon her success.

Fiche technique

Songwoman: a stunning historical novel from the acclaimed author of 'Skin'
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781473616462
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Flags importés : Nouveautés
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé