Petits et grands enfants
 

REF : 9781472210456

Spree Part Four: Broken

  • Epub
Part Four of a chilling five-part serial killer thriller for fans of James Patterson, Chris Carter, Richard Montanari and Karen Rose.A madman is on the... Voir le descriptif
 
0,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Part Four of a chilling five-part serial killer thriller for fans of James Patterson, Chris Carter, Richard Montanari and Karen Rose.


A madman is on the rampage in the Los Angeles streets.
The City of Angels has become The City of Fear.
And everyone from the Oval Office down wants a quick result.
The heat is on Jake Mottram, head of the FBI's new Spree Killer Unit,
and psychological profiler Angie Holmes to find the madman responsible.


Until now, they've been great together.
Both at work and in bed.
But a killer is about to come between them,
in ways that could cost them far more than their careers.
Will they survive the spree about to come?


SPREE
Life and death in LA - like you've never seen it before.


One thriller.
Serialised in five parts.
Each more terrifying than the one before.
Are you ready?

Fiche technique

Spree Part Four: Broken
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Spree
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472210456
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé