REF : 9781472236821

Strip You Bare: Deacons of Bourbon Street 4 (A sexy biker romance)

  • Epub
Meet the Deacons of Bourbon Street, bad boy bikers who are hell on wheels and heaven between the sheets. Fans of Madeline Sheehan, Katie Ashley, Joanna... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
 
0,99 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Meet the Deacons of Bourbon Street, bad boy bikers who are hell on wheels and heaven between the sheets. Fans of Madeline Sheehan, Katie Ashley, Joanna Wylde and Kristen Ashley, buckle up - you're in for a wild ride. The final thrilling destination is Strip You Bare by Maisey Yates.

Micah Carpenter was done with the Deacons of Bourbon Street ten years ago. But when tragedy calls, Micah returns to his brotherhood. Joining the hunt for their mentor's killer, he crosses paths with a Southern belle who exudes class - and sex appeal. Micah knows better than to turn the heat up with an ice queen, but he can't resist offering her a taste of the wrong side of the tracks.

For Sarah Delacroix, reputation is everything. From an established family rocked by scandal, she longs to restore their good name. Micah is exactly the kind of man she should avoid: his sleek exterior hides the heart of a predator and his body is dripping in tattoos. All too soon he's getting under her skin - and she's learning she might have a wild side after all.

For more badass bikers, don't miss the rest of the Deacons of Bourbon Street series: Make You Burn by Megan Crane, Fire Me Up by Rachael Johns, and Hold Me Down by Jackie Ashenden.

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

Strip You Bare: Deacons of Bourbon Street 4 (A sexy biker romance)

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Collection :

"Deacons of Bourbon Street"

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9781472236821"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9781472236821

Strip You Bare: Deacons of Bourbon Street 4 (A sexy biker romance) Strip You Bare: Deacons of Bourbon Street 4 (A sexy biker romance) Voir les options d'achat