REF : 9781784298432

Summer in the Vineyards

  • Epub
A gorgeous novel set in the French countryside. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and The Hourglass.Shauna Vincent has just learned that the... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
 
2,99 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

A gorgeous novel set in the French countryside. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and The Hourglass.

Shauna Vincent has just learned that the job she set her heart on has gone to a well-connected rival. Devastated, she accepts an offer from an old family friend, and soon Shauna is deep in the French countryside with endless hours to explore the magical landscape around her. But can the charming Laurent de Chemignac, owner of the local chateau, help her untangle the secret that this little French castle amongst the vines might be hiding...

'Natalie's books are a treasure trove of vibrant, vivid stories, memorable characters and pacy writing!' Tracy Rees, bestselling author of Amy Snow and The Hourglass

Also by Natalie Meg Evans:

The Wardrobe Mistress

The Girl who Dreamed of Paris

The Dress Thief

[Summer in the Vineyards was previously published as A Gown of Thorns]

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

Summer in the Vineyards

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9781784298432"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9781784298432

Summer in the Vineyards Summer in the Vineyards Voir les options d'achat