REF : 9781784291563

Sweet After Death

  • Epub
'I didn't want this book to end' Amazon reviewer. A chilling thriller, perfect for fans of Patricia Gibney's The Missing Ones.Homicide Detective Alice... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
 
4,49 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

'I didn't want this book to end' Amazon reviewer. A chilling thriller, perfect for fans of Patricia Gibney's The Missing Ones.

Homicide Detective Alice Madison has been sent to the remote town of Ludlow to investigate an unspeakable crime. Together with her partner DS Kevin Brown and crime scene investigator Amy Sorensen, Madison must first understand the killer's motives...but the dark mountains that surround Ludlow know how to keep their secrets and that the human heart is wilder than any beast's. As the killer strikes again Madison and her team are under siege. And as they become targets Madison realises that in the dark woods around the town a cunning evil has been waiting for her.

A tense and thrilling page-turner - you won't want to put it down!

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

Sweet After Death

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Collection :

"Detective Alice Madison"

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9781784291563"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9781784291563