Petits et grands enfants
 

REF : 9781472214133

Sweet Revenge: Nemesis, Unlimited Book 1 (A thrilling historical adventure romance)

  • Epub
Breathtaking passion and suspense from award-winning author Zoe Archer in the first on the Nemesis, Unlimited series. Fans of Kristen Callihan, Beth... Voir le descriptif
 
1,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Breathtaking passion and suspense from award-winning author Zoe Archer in the first on the Nemesis, Unlimited series. Fans of Kristen Callihan, Beth Ciotta, Meljean Brook and Sherry Thomas will be swept away by this exciting and compelling historical adventure romance.

In the business of vengeance, desire is a dangerous temptation... Jack Dalton escapes from prison with one intention: to find Lord Rockley, the nobleman who murdered his sister. But instead of his target, he finds three well-dressed strangers - and the pretty blonde is aiming a pistol at his head... Joining Nemesis, Unlimited has made Eva Warrick more than a well-mannered lady - she can shoot, fight and outsmart any man standing in the way of her quest to right injustice. She's not afraid of Jack, but she is startled by their mutual attraction. Nemesis, Unlimited need Jack to get to Rockley, but Eva finds she wants Jack for scandalous reasons all her own...

Don't miss more enthralling adventure with Nemesis, Unlimited in Dangerous Seduction, Winter's Heat and Wicked Temptation and check out Zoe's historical romance writing as Eva Leigh.

Fiche technique

Sweet Revenge: Nemesis, Unlimited Book 1 (A thrilling historical adventure romance)
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Nemesis, Unlimited
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472214133
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé