REF : 9781472201584

Takedown Twenty

  • Epub
A notorious mob boss may take Stephanie out if she doesn't take him down first...Stephanie Plum must up her game in Takedown Twenty, the hilarious... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
-18%
5,49 €
4,49 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

A notorious mob boss may take Stephanie out if she doesn't take him down first...

Stephanie Plum must up her game in Takedown Twenty, the hilarious twentieth adventure in the fiery Stephanie Plum series by bestselling author Janet Evanovich. The perfect read for fans of Harlan Coben and Lee Child.

Praise for Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'Making trouble and winning hearts' (USA Today); 'Sharp dialogue, a little slapstick and a little romance' (The Sunday Times); 'Highly enjoyable... who can resist?' (Chicago Tribune).

Someone is killing old women and leaving them in dumpsters, and Stephanie's risking the wrath of the local police by investigating behind their backs.

And to top that, her latest bounty is the town's much-beloved vicious mobster, 'Uncle Sunny' Sunucchi.

Stephanie doesn't mind (that much) that the local Godfather is her boyfriend Morelli's actual godfather - but since they are almost her in-laws, she could do with the Family not trying to kill her for a while...

What readers are saying about Takedown Twenty:

'Lively and funny. All the usual characters, with Stephanie getting into trouble both at work and with her love life'

'Janet Evanovich does it again, pure comedy. She never fails to deliver'

'I am often to be found howling with laughter with tears rolling down my face whenever I read one of Janet Evanovich's books!'

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

Takedown Twenty

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9781472201584"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9781472201584