REF : 9781472212320

Targeted: Deadly Ops Book 1 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)

  • Epub
Danger. Thrills. Action. Suspense. No holds barred in New York Times bestseller Katie Reus's Deadly Ops series. Fans of Karen Rose, Lisa Jackson, Lisa... Voir le descriptif
 
4,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Danger. Thrills. Action. Suspense. No holds barred in New York Times bestseller Katie Reus's Deadly Ops series. Fans of Karen Rose, Lisa Jackson, Lisa Gardner and Julie Garwood - be prepared for Deadly Ops.

'Fast-paced romantic suspense that will keep you on the edge of your seat! Cynthia Eden

Former Marine sniper Jack Stone has a new face to go with his new identity, but he can't escape the tortured memories of the woman he left years ago. Then an undercover assignment in Miami puts him close enough to touch her - if only she weren't under suspicion.

When Sophie Moreno uncovers evidence linking her employers with arms smuggling - and worse - she realises the only person she can trust is a stranger with hauntingly familiar eyes.

As Sophie questions her intense attraction to this man and Jack struggles not to blow his cover, they must race against the clock to stop terrorists from killing scores of people - starting with them.

Got a taste for danger and thrills? Don't miss the rest of the Deadly Ops series: Bound To Danger, Chasing Danger, Shattered Duty, Edge of Danger and A Covert Affair.

Fiche technique

Targeted: Deadly Ops Book 1 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Deadly Ops
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472212320
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé