REF : 9781787472006

The Black Family Series

  • Epub
From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy, is the Black Family trilogy - available in omnibus form for the first time. Perfect for fans of... Voir le descriptif
-20%
4,99 €
3,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy, is the Black Family trilogy - available in omnibus form for the first time. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Donna Douglas and Diney Costeloe.

Swan Island
When Ella's father dies, leaving the family bankrupt, she must go and live with her grandmother, leaving everyone she knows - and loves - behind her. She eventually settles into a life of domesticity with a local businessman, David Black, but Ella can never quite forget her first love. Will she find the home she's always been looking for?

Silver Street
When Iris Black falls deeply for the handsome Johnny Fenwick, she is devastated to learn about his family's shocking secret and immediately leaves to train as a nurse. Her absence casts a dark shadow on the Black household, and as much as he tries to move on, will Johnny forever be plagued by the memory of the girl who left him behind?

Sweet Wells
After the death of her father, Maddy Grant learns that the home she has always known has been sold to a local businessman, Jonas Ward, who evicts Maddy and her mother. As they scrape to make ends meet and try as she might, she can't keep away from the influence of Jonas and finds herself falling for his handsome nephew. Can she ever come to terms with the ill his family has brought to hers?

Fiche technique

The Black Family Series
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781787472006
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé