Soldes
 

REF : 9781444755299

The Competition

  • Epub
Los Angeles DA Rachel Knight is brought in to the aftermath of a high-school shooting in Marcia Clark's gripping legal thriller - perfect for fans of... Voir le descriptif
 
5,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Los Angeles DA Rachel Knight is brought in to the aftermath of a high-school shooting in Marcia Clark's gripping legal thriller - perfect for fans of David Baldacci and James Patterson.

It's every parent's nightmare.

When a high-school shooting leaves dozens dead, including the killers, the grieving community can at least be sure it won't happen again.

But as prosecutor Rachel Knight and detective Bailey Keller dig deeper, they realise that the worst isn't over. The clues at the crime scene don't add up. It seems that the real shooters are still out there...

In the chaos that follows, Rachel and Bailey must scramble to identify the suspects and stop them before they can strike again.

Because the killers have plans. They want to beat their competition.

They want to be the best... at murder.

Fiche technique

The Competition
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Rachel Knight
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781444755299
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé