REF : 9781472227898

The Dark Beneath

  • Epub
'I read this in a day and can't wait for the next' Clare Mackintosh, I LET YOU GO'An impressive debut...gripping, entertaining reading' The TimesPerfect... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
 
3,99 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

'I read this in a day and can't wait for the next' Clare Mackintosh, I LET YOU GO'

An impressive debut...gripping, entertaining reading' The Times

Perfect for fans of M.J ARLIDGE and ELLY GRIFFITHS, this gripping crime thriller sees Lieutenant Dani Lewis try to uncover the dark truth behind a suspicious death in the navy. But will she survive long enough to find any answers?

A sailor is found dead but something isn't right...
Although it's ruled a suicide, Lieutenant Dani Lewis - fearless star of the Special Investigations Branch - knows the man's wife was found brutally murdered only days before. Now she must enter the cramped confines of a submarine to interrogate the tight-knit crew.

Trapped deep in the ocean - the only woman on board with a possible killer in tow - the pressure rises quickly for Dani Lewis. And she may need to choose between the truth and her own survival if she's to make it out alive. Two hundred metres below the surface, she will have nowhere to run and nowhere to hide...

'Addictively readable'- Patricia Cornwell, number one bestseller

'If Law manages to hold his course into nuclear noir, this series could go for as long as the atom-powered tenacity' The Sun


Why readers are raving about THE DARK BENEATH:

'A claustrophobic, addictive and brilliantly constructed thriller that just won't let go... I really cannot recommend it highly enough' Liz Loves Books

'Such a high quality thriller with a fantastic and unusual location - tense and claustrophobic, it grips instantly' ***** Goodreads Reviewer

'A must read' ***** Goodreads Reviewer

'Absolutely loved this book right from the beginning. Gripping from start to finish, couldn't put it down' ***** Goodreads Reviewer

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

The Dark Beneath

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9781472227898"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9781472227898