Petits et grands enfants
 

REF : 9781472227898

The Dark Beneath

  • Epub
The Dark Beneath was previously published as Tenacity.'ADDICTIVELY READABLE' - Patricia Cornwell, number one bestseller'I READ THIS IN A DAY AND CAN'T... Voir le descriptif
 
3,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

The Dark Beneath was previously published as Tenacity.

'ADDICTIVELY READABLE' - Patricia Cornwell, number one bestseller
'I READ THIS IN A DAY AND CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT' Clare Mackintosh, I LET YOU GO
'AN IMPRESSIVE DEBUT...GRIPPING, ENTERTAINING READING' The Times

In this breathless thriller Lieutenant Dani Lewis must uncover the dark truth after a suspicious death on a Navy submarine. Fans of M.J. Arlidge and Elly Griffiths will be absolutely gripped.

A sailor is found dead on board the Navy submarine Tenacity.

Although it's ruled a suicide Lieutenant Dani Lewis, fearless star of the Special Investigations Branch, knows the man's wife was found brutally murdered only days before. Now she must enter the cramped confines of HMS Tenacity and interrogate the tight-knit, male-only crew to determine if there's a link.

Trapped deep in the ocean - the only woman on board with a possible killer in tow - the pressure rises quickly for Dani Lewis. And she may need to choose between the truth and her own survival if she's to make it out alive.

Two hundred metres below the surface, she will have nowhere to run and nowhere to hide...

'IF LAW MANAGES TO HOLD HIS COURSE INTO NUCLEAR NOIR, THIS SERIES COULD GO FOR AS LONG AS THE ATOM-POWERED TENACITY' The Sun

Fiche technique

The Dark Beneath
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472227898
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé