REF : 9781472228895

The Disciple

  • Epub
THE DISCIPLE, from highly acclaimed author of THE STRING DIARIES, Stephen Lloyd Jones, is a richly-imagined thrill ride for fans of Stephen King, Lauren... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
 
5,49 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

THE DISCIPLE, from highly acclaimed author of THE STRING DIARIES, Stephen Lloyd Jones, is a richly-imagined thrill ride for fans of Stephen King, Lauren Beukes and THE GIRL WITH ALL THE GIFTS.

'Ferocious and masterful' Starburst magazine

They are coming...

On a storm-battered road at the edge of the Devil's Kitchen, a woman survives a fatal accident and gives birth to a girl who should never have lived.

The child's protection lies in the hands of Edward Schwinn - a loner who must draw himself out of darkness to keep her safe - and her arrival will trigger a chain of terrifying events that no one can explain.

She is a child like no other, being hunted by an evil beyond measure.

For if the potential within her is realised, nothing will be the same. Not for Edward. Not for any who live to see it.

THE NEW NOVEL BY STEPHEN LLOYD JONES IS AVAILABLE NOW - THE SILENCED: A DARK AND GRIPPING THRILLER

Praise for Stephen Lloyd Jones's novels:

'Will keep you awake late into the night' SFX magazine

'Original, richly imagined and powerfully told' Guardian

'So gripping you'll want to read late into the night; so terrifying you shouldn't' Simon Mayo, Radio 2 Book Club

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

The Disciple

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9781472228895"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9781472228895