Soldes
 

REF : 9781472226501

The Enticement: Submissive 4

  • Epub
In her enticing new Submissive novel, Tara Sue Me explores the passion that comes after the Happily-Ever-After... Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya... Voir le descriptif
 
4,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

In her enticing new Submissive novel, Tara Sue Me explores the passion that comes after the Happily-Ever-After... Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery will be fall in love with New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me's seductive Submissive series.

Limits were made to be pushed. Abby West has everything she wanted: a family, a skyrocketing new career, and a sexy Dominant husband who fulfills her every need. Only as her life outside the bedroom becomes hectic, her Master's sexual requirements inside become more extreme. Abby doesn't understand Nathaniel's increased need for control, but she can't deny the delicious way her body reacts to his tantalizing demands... Between Abby's reluctance and Nathaniel's unyielding commands, the delicate balance of power between the Dominant and his submissive threatens to shift. And as the underlying tension and desire between them heats up, so does the struggle to keep everything they value from falling apart...

Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive... Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant, The Training, The Chalet, The Enticement, The Collar, The Exhibitionist and The Master.

Fiche technique

The Enticement: Submissive 4
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : The Submissive Series
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472226501
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé