Fête des mères
 

REF : 9780755386352

The Fall: A murder brings them together. The truth will tear them apart.

  • Epub
A twisty, unputdownable thriller about the secrets people keep and the lies people tell, for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN and BEHIND CLOSED DOORS.... Voir le descriptif
 
4,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

A twisty, unputdownable thriller about the secrets people keep and the lies people tell, for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN and BEHIND CLOSED DOORS. "Compelling and flawless" Sharon Bolton

What would you do if the man you love was arrested for murder?

Bad things never happen to Charlotte.

But her fiancé Dan has been hiding a secret, and the pressure is pushing him over the edge.

When he's arrested for killing a nightclub owner, Charlotte's future is shattered.

Then she opens her door to Keisha, an angry and frustrated stranger with a story to tell.

Convinced of Dan's innocence, Charlotte must fight for him - even if it means destroying her perfect life. But what Keisha knows will threaten everyone she loves, and put Charlotte's own life in danger...

Three stories. One truth. Brace yourself for The Fall.



What people are saying about Claire McGowan:

'A knockout new talent' Lee Child

'Astonishing, powerful and immensely satisfying' Peter James

'Compelling and flawless' Sharon Bolton

'A keeps-you-guessing mystery' Alex Marwood

'Clever and entertaining' Jane Casey

'Original and compelling' Mark Edwards

'Terrifically assured and pulse pounding' Stav Sherez

'Taut plotting and assured writing' Good Housekeeping

'A cool and twisted debut' Daily Mirror

'She knows how to tell a cracking story' Daily Mail

'Page turning' Guardian

'Chills you to the bone' Daily Telegraph

Fiche technique

The Fall: A murder brings them together. The truth will tear them apart.
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9780755386352
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé