Soldes
 

REF : 9781444926941

The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Strange Bundle

  • Epub
The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. There's been a robbery at Mr... Voir le descriptif
 
2,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

There's been a robbery at Mr Fellows's house, but nothing has been stolen. It's the most peculiar mystery yet for Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the dog! And it's the perfect case for Fatty to practice his new skill of ventriloquism.

First published in 1952, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.

Fiche technique

The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Strange Bundle
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : The Find-Outers
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781444926941
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé