Petits et grands enfants
 
The Girl With No Past

REF : 9781910751237

The Girl With No Past

  • Epub
Years spent running from your past. Today it catches up. A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.Leah Mills... Voir le descriptif
 
3,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Years spent running from your past. Today it catches up.
A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.

Leah Mills lives a life of a fugitive – kept on the run by one terrible day from her past. It is a lonely life, without a social life or friends until – longing for a connection – she meets Julian. For the first time she dares to believe she can live a normal life.

Then, on the fourteenth anniversary of that day, she receives a card. Someone knows the truth about what happened. Someone who won’t stop until they’ve destroyed the life Leah has created.

But is Leah all she seems? Or does she deserve everything she gets?

Everyone has secrets. But some are deadly.

Check out Kathryn Croft's new novel The Girl You Lost, also out now.

Read what people are saying about The Girl With No Past
Couldn't turn the pages fast enoughone of the best books I've read this year.’ The Book Review Café

‘From the first chapter, the book keeps you guessing … an amazingly thrilling and gripping story … even better than The Girl on the Train.’ More Delight

‘It's one of these books where you just HAVE to read JUST a couple more pages.’ Library Thing

I loved this book! Twists and turns to keep you guessing!’ Snazzy Books

BLIMEY. This book is GRIPPY - I sat and read it over the course of a day and a night, purely because I couldn't put it downIt is FABULOUS.’ Reading Room with a View

Wow! This book grabbed me from the very beginning! … To say this book is a page-turner would be an understatement! … Just brilliant!Chat About Books

‘It's perfection for a thriller.’ Chic Toronto

‘It kept me up all night and cost me my beauty sleep! … one of the best thrillers I have read this year.’ Books Are Man’s Other Best Friend

‘I read this book in one sitting as I could not bear to put it down … extremely compelling.’ Ajoobacats Blog

A gripping, psychological, heart-thumping, leave-you-guessing thriller … an amazing read! … It is chilling suspense with gripping mystery and an ending you never saw coming.’ Book Lovin’ Alicia

‘The story kept me wondering and trying to guess what the heck Leah did! I could not figure it out and when I finally found out at the end…………… HOLY HANNAH!!! I did NOT see that coming!!Fiction Addiction

This is one amazing read. What a journey I have been on with Leah Mills … I thought, OMG I do hope after all this tension and the stress level I have been under reading this, that the author makes it worth it. Oh she certainly made it worth it. Oh yes and with another punch toward the end for good measure. WOW. This was an awesome book.’ Sue and her Books

I love every twist and turn about this book…

Fiche technique

The Girl With No Past
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781910751237
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé