REF : 9781444764888

The Heart of the Family

  • Epub
Essential reading for fans of E.M. Forster, Elizabeth Jane Howard and Mary Stewart.The third in the classic family saga about the Eliots of... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
 
4,49 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Essential reading for fans of E.M. Forster, Elizabeth Jane Howard and Mary Stewart.

The third in the classic family saga about the Eliots of Damerosehay.

Despite the success and acclaim he has found as an actor, David Eliot struggles with the demands of his career. His brittle conversation and seeming arrogance earn him the dislike of his new secretary, Sebastian Weber.

But when Sebastian visits David's family home, he discovers a different side to his employer. As Damerosehay and its inhabitants weave their magic, Sebastian slowly begins to lay his own demons to rest.

What readers are saying about THE ELIOT CHRONICLES


'Goudge has produced a truly enchanting world with Damerosehay at its heart. Perfect' - 5 STARS

'A delightful 'feel-good' family saga' - 5 STARS

'A beautifully-written trilogy' - 5 STARS

'Joyful, affirming and uplifting' - 5 STARS

'A complete antidote to murder and mayhem!' - 5 STARS

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

The Heart of the Family

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Collection :

"Eliots of Dameroehay"

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9781444764888"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9781444764888

The Heart of the Family The Heart of the Family Voir les options d'achat