REF : 9781472215765

The Ice King (Twilight of the Celts Book III)

  • Epub
The Last Dragon must create a kingdom of his own... Embarking on his ultimate voyage, Arthur, The Last Dragon, must brave the high seas and battle his way... Voir le descriptif
-40%
4,99 €
2,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

The Last Dragon must create a kingdom of his own...

Embarking on his ultimate voyage, Arthur, The Last Dragon, must brave the high seas and battle his way back to Britain in The Ice King, the explosive conclusion to M.K. Hume's Twilight of the Celts trilogy. The perfect read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Ian Ross.

'Historical fiction of the most bloodthirsty and roistering kind' - Australian Bookseller & Publishers Magazine

It is several years now since Arthur, the Last Dragon of Britain, has set foot on home soil. Roaming the Land of the Denes, he has not only engaged in brutal and bloody conflict with the barbaric Geats, but he has also unearthed the most evil force within the royal court of Heorot. And, under the guidance of Stormbringer, the mighty Sae Dene king, he has honed his skills as a commander.

Now the time has come for Arthur to brave the dangers of the frozen north as he and a band of daring sea-faring warriors prepare to embark on his ultimate voyage - to return to Britain and to create a kingdom of his own...

What readers are saying about The Ice King:

'Wonderful storytelling does this book an enormous credit thus making it such a thrill to read from start to finish'

'An excellent completion of the Arthur trilogy - well constructed, good characters and a good read'

'Brilliant as usual. Five stars'

Fiche technique

The Ice King (Twilight of the Celts Book III)
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Twilight of the Celts
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472215765
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé