Petits et grands enfants
 

REF : 9781472209108

The Last Surgeon

  • Epub
A shocking medical-political thriller by the New York Times bestselling author and master of suspense, for fans of Robin Cooke and Michael Connelly.Four... Voir le descriptif
 
5,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

A shocking medical-political thriller by the New York Times bestselling author and master of suspense, for fans of Robin Cooke and Michael Connelly.


Four murders. Three accidents. Two suicides. One left...


Dr Nick Garrity, a veteran suffering from post-traumatic stress, spends his days and nights giving medical treatment to the homeless in D.C. and Baltimore.


Nurse Gillian Coates is determined to find her sister's killer. She knows Belle Coates didn't take her own life, though every piece of evidence suggests she did. Every piece, that is, but one: Belle has left Gillian a subtle clue connecting her with Dr Nick Garrity.


But another, deadlier force is at work. Together Nick and Gillian discover patients dying for a fatally botched case, and Franz Koller - the master of murder that doesn't look like murder. As the pair uncover the terrifying secret behind the killings, Koller's mission will not be complete until Gillian Coates and Garrity, the last surgeon, are dead.

Fiche technique

The Last Surgeon
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472209108
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé