REF : 9780356505510

The Lazarus War: Redemption

  • Epub
Redemption is a novella set in the world of The Lazarus War - an explosive new space adventure series perfect for fans of The Edge of Tomorrow, Alien and... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
 
1,99 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Redemption is a novella set in the world of The Lazarus War - an explosive new space adventure series perfect for fans of The Edge of Tomorrow, Alien and James S. A. Corey's Expanse series.

Jack Campbell, author of the Lost Fleet novels calls The Lazarus War: Artefact 'a gripping read that moves at warp speed.'

Taniya Coetzer is the chief engineer of the transport ship Edison, on a routine cargo run to the military outpost Liberty Point. But she's also an ex-convict with a secret, and she's hoping to make peace with her estranged mother when they reach the Point.

Their family reunion will be disrupted, however, when a catastrophe strikes the space station. The crew of the Edisonsuddenly find themselves fighting for their lives - and amongst the chaos, Taniya will discover that she's not the only member of the crew with a secret . . .

See the world of the Lazarus War in a whole new light, in this thrilling spin-off novella from the new science fiction star Jamie Sawyer.

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

The Lazarus War: Redemption

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Collection :

"The Lazarus War"

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9780356505510"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9780356505510

The Lazarus War: Redemption The Lazarus War: Redemption Voir les options d'achat