Soldes
 

REF : 9781472205094

The Legatus Mystery (A Libertus Mystery of Roman Britain, book 5)

  • Epub
A deadly puzzle from the days of the Roman Empire... Libertus must uncover the sinister truth after a murdered body goes missing in The Legatus Mystery,... Voir le descriptif
 
4,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

A deadly puzzle from the days of the Roman Empire...

Libertus must uncover the sinister truth after a murdered body goes missing in The Legatus Mystery, the fifth thriller in Rosemary Rowe's gripping crime series. Perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow and Lindsey Davis.

'Cunningly drawn and the very devil to fathom until the final pages' - Coventry Evening Telegraph

The murdered body of a visiting ambassador from Rome is discovered in the temple of the Imperial cult and once again freedman and pavement-maker Libertus is called upon to investigate. Events take a bizarre and chilling turn when the body disappears, and then unearthly wails are heard coming from the temple and mysterious bloodstains start to appear from nowhere. But Libertus is sure there is a more human explanation for the murder and he is to uncover still more unsettling events before the truth is finally revealed...

What readers are saying about The Legatus Mystery:

'The pace of the series continues to build'

'A cracking mystery laced with fascinating details of Roman life, and believable characters'

'The best Roman series currently around just got better...'

Fiche technique

The Legatus Mystery (A Libertus Mystery of Roman Britain, book 5)
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472205094
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé