REF : 9781848942462

The Other Half Lives

  • Epub
The fourth psychological suspense novel from the phenomenal, bestselling Sophie Hannah. A must-read for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Paula... Voir le descriptif
-18%
5,49 €
4,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

The fourth psychological suspense novel from the phenomenal, bestselling Sophie Hannah. A must-read for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins.

'Utterly gripping' The Times
'Thrilling' Sunday Telegraph

Why would anyone confess to a murder that never happened?

Ruth Bussey knows what it means to be in the wrong and to be wronged. She once did something she regrets, and her punishment nearly destroyed her. Now Ruth is rebuilding her life, and has found a love she doesn't believe she deserves: Aidan Seed.

Aidan is also troubled by a past he hates to talk about, until one day he decides he must confide in Ruth. He tells her that years ago he killed someone: a woman called Mary Trelease.

Ruth is confused. She's certain she's heard the name before, and when she realises why it sounds familiar, her fear and confusion deepen - because the Mary Trelease that Ruth knows is very much alive . . .

Fiche technique

The Other Half Lives
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Culver Valley Crime
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781848942462
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé