REF : 9781472211101

The Temptations of Anna Jacobs: Dangerous Liaisons Book 2 (A thrilling Victorian mystery romance)

  • Epub
The second enthralling romance in the Dangerous Liaisons series, filled with passion, danger and intrigue from beloved author Robyn DeHart, for fans of... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
 
2,99 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

The second enthralling romance in the Dangerous Liaisons series, filled with passion, danger and intrigue from beloved author Robyn DeHart, for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Stephanie Laurens, Julie Anne Long and Courtney Milan.

When Drew Foster is released from prison, he doesn't much care about salvaging his soiled reputation. Though he's working undercover, everyone in Victorian London believes him guilty of the Jack the Ripper murders and that his brother paid for his 'innocence'.

Despite her genteel upbringing, Anna Jacobs is intent on finishing medical school and becoming a physician. Society's ridicule has never bothered her, but when her brother, the Yard's best detective, is scorned for letting Drew go, she confronts the one man who can set the record straight at a ball. She certainly doesn't count on the rogue being dashing and handsome, nor on him stealing a passionate kiss.

Anna's brazen contempt for his dangerous reputation captivates Drew, but he is harbouring secrets that make him unfit to court any proper woman. As he finds himself an outsider among his colleagues at Scotland Yard, the feisty beauty offers up her medical knowledge to assist him on the case. But when the real killer returns to London to continue his reign of terror, can Anna find safety in Drew's arms?

Experience another thrilling 'dangerous liaison' with the compelling mystery The Secrets of Mia Danvers.

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

The Temptations of Anna Jacobs: Dangerous Liaisons Book 2 (A thrilling Victorian mystery romance)

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Collection :

"Dangerous Liasons"

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9781472211101"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9781472211101

The Temptations of Anna Jacobs: Dangerous Liaisons Book 2 (A thrilling Victorian mystery romance) The Temptations of Anna Jacobs: Dangerous Liaisons Book 2 (A thrilling Victorian mystery romance) Voir les options d'achat