REF : 9780545633925

Undaunted (Inhuman, Book 2)

  • Epub
First love is the most dangerous game in this fast-paced conclusion to the Inhuman series, perfect for fans of Marie Lu, Veronica Roth, and Sarah J.... Lire le descriptif

Disponible le 26/03/2019

Prix Cultura
 
10,99 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

First love is the most dangerous game in this fast-paced conclusion to the Inhuman series, perfect for fans of Marie Lu, Veronica Roth, and Sarah J. Maas.<br /><br />Lane McEvoy barely survived her first journey to the Feral Zone -- the forbidden, overgrown landscape east of the Mississippi River that was abandoned when a virus spread through the United States. But Lane has crossed the quarantine line, and she knows the truth. There are survivors in the zone -- people who have gone feral, whose bodies have warped and evolved to display a variety of animal traits.<br /><br />Six months after the events of <i>Inhuman</i>, Lane ventures back into the Feral Zone on a humanitarian aid mission. But she also has a darker, secret purpose: The one she loves, Rafe, has become more beast than man -- and she promised to put him down if he ever goes feral. Now, Lane fears the time has come to carry out her vow...
Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

Undaunted (Inhuman, Book 2)

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Collection :

"Inhuman"

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9780545633925"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Flags importés : A paraître
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Digital watermarking
Déplier tout

REF : 9780545633925

Undaunted (Inhuman, Book 2) Undaunted (Inhuman, Book 2) Voir les options d'achat