REF : 9780545633925

Undaunted (Inhuman, Book 2)

  • Epub
First love is the most dangerous game in this fast-paced conclusion to the Inhuman series, perfect for fans of Marie Lu, Veronica Roth, and Sarah J.... Voir le descriptif
Article en précommande
À télécharger depuis votre compte client
à partir du 1er jour de parution
 
10,99 €

Disponible le 26/03/2019

   

Descriptif

First love is the most dangerous game in this fast-paced conclusion to the Inhuman series, perfect for fans of Marie Lu, Veronica Roth, and Sarah J. Maas.<br /><br />Lane McEvoy barely survived her first journey to the Feral Zone -- the forbidden, overgrown landscape east of the Mississippi River that was abandoned when a virus spread through the United States. But Lane has crossed the quarantine line, and she knows the truth. There are survivors in the zone -- people who have gone feral, whose bodies have warped and evolved to display a variety of animal traits.<br /><br />Six months after the events of <i>Inhuman</i>, Lane ventures back into the Feral Zone on a humanitarian aid mission. But she also has a darker, secret purpose: The one she loves, Rafe, has become more beast than man -- and she promised to put him down if he ever goes feral. Now, Lane fears the time has come to carry out her vow...

Fiche technique

Undaunted (Inhuman, Book 2)
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Inhuman
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9780545633925
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Flags importés : A paraître
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Digital watermarking