Petits et grands enfants
 

REF : 9781782061755

Under a Cloud-Soft Sky

  • Epub
An emotional saga about the meaning of home from a bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Maggie Hope and Nadine Dorries.1890, County... Voir le descriptif
 
1,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

An emotional saga about the meaning of home from a bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Maggie Hope and Nadine Dorries.

1890, County Durham. Dennes Eliot has worked hard to create a better life for himself. Now a respectable worker at the local Foundry and boarding with his friend Nat, he tries his best to forget his shameful beginnings. But can he really fulfil his dreams in a place where everyone knows his past? Grace Hemingway knows all about the Foundry her father runs, and loves the community built around it. But her parents are grooming her for a stunning London marriage to a man she's not yet met. Can she bear to leave the place she calls home?

Fiche technique

Under a Cloud-Soft Sky
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781782061755
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé