REF : 9781472226327

Under My Skin: Stark International 3

  • Epub
New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner concludes her smoking hot, emotionally compelling erotic Stark International trilogy, which began with Say... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
-55%
4,49 €
1,99 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner concludes her smoking hot, emotionally compelling erotic Stark International trilogy, which began with Say My Name and On My Knees, returning to the world of her beloved Stark novels, Release Me, Claim Me and Complete Me, with the explosive romance between Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas.

He's the only man I've ever loved. And the one man I can't bear to lose.

Jackson Steele is my light in this world. Charismatic, bold, and always in control, he knows what he wants and how to get it. His hold on me is magnetic, his kiss my ultimate escape. We both harbour dark secrets that could tear our lives apart. Although we've tried to bury our pasts, there are certain people who won't let us forget. But the closer danger comes, the brighter the fire between us burns. No matter what lies ahead, Jackson won't give in without a fight. I'd do anything he wants to keep him safe. And now that we're in deep, nothing can make me run.

Return to the smoking hot Stark world with the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin is the explosively emotional story of Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks.

Find out how it all began for Damien and Nikki in J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me and Unwrap Me.

Don't miss J. Kenner's sizzling Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited.

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

Under My Skin: Stark International 3

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Collection :

"Stark International Series"

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9781472226327"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9781472226327

Under My Skin: Stark International 3 Under My Skin: Stark International 3 Voir les options d'achat