REF : 9781472254986

Watch Me Disappear

  • Epub
How well do you really know the person you love the most?*THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER*Billie is charismatic. She is beautiful. And she has the perfect... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
 
1,99 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

How well do you really know the person you love the most?

*THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER*

Billie is charismatic. She is beautiful. And she has the perfect life.
So when she disappears without a trace, the police think she must be dead.
But what if the truth is even worse?

A year after Billie disappears, her daughter Olive and husband Jonathan are determined to find out what happened to her. Together they begin to examine Billie's past - for answers, for closure, and with the underlying hope they will bring her home alive.

But their search unearths her darkest secrets and only raises more questions: Who was Billie Flanagan? And how well do we really know the people we love the most?

Gripping and heartbreaking in equal measure, WATCH ME DISAPPEAR is perfect for fans of BIG LITTLE LIES, THE MARRIAGE PACT and THE FAMILY NEXT DOOR.
_______________________________________________

Readers love WATCH ME DISAPPEAR

'Clever and compelling' Lisa Gardner

'Tantalizing and twisty . . . a spider's web of a novel . . . You won't be able to put it down' Megan Abbott

'Just as riveting as Gone Girl' San Francisco Chronicle

'A riveting, seductive read about the secret, protected places within even the most intimate relationships . . . I loved it' Sara Gruen

'A twisty, involving mystery' People

'Brown imbues realism in each character, whose complicated emotions fuel the suspenseful story' Associated Press

'Brown's novel is more than just a page-turning suspense story. It's a gripping family drama that focuses on the choices we make and the ties that bind us to the ones we love' Publishers Weekly

'This brilliantly layered novel is full of twists and turns, tender and biting and vibrant' Booklist

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

Watch Me Disappear

Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472254986
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9781472254986