Petits et grands enfants
 

REF : 9781472254986

Watch Me Disappear

  • Epub
One day she disappeared. No one has seen her since.Emotional, gripping and thought-provoking, Janelle Brown's WATCH ME DISAPPEAR is a New York Times... Voir le descriptif
 
1,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

One day she disappeared. No one has seen her since.

Emotional, gripping and thought-provoking, Janelle Brown's WATCH ME DISAPPEAR is a New York
Times bestseller that asks 'how well do we really know the people we love the most?'.

WATCH ME DISAPPEAR is perfect for fans of BIG LITTLE LIES and THE MARRIAGE PACT with a family at the very heart of the story.

'Tantalizing and twisty . . . a spider's web of a novel . . . You won't be able to put it down' Megan Abbott

'Clever and compelling' Lisa Gardner

Beautiful and charismatic Billie lives with her husband Jonathan and their daughter Olive. Everything about her is flawless, enviable. She has the perfect life.

But one day she disappears . . . The police think she's dead. But what if the truth is even worse?

A year after her disappearance, Billie still hasn't been found. Her daughter Olive, however, is convinced she's alive.

Desperate to piece his family back together, Jonathan wants to help his heartbroken daughter in any way he can. Together they look for the truth and begin to examine Billie's past - for answers, for closure, and with the underlying hope they will bring her home.

But their search unearths her darkest secrets and only raises more questions: Who was Billie Flanagan? And how well do we really know the people we love the most?

WATCH ME DISAPPEAR is a tense and captivating novel about family, love and betrayal.

_______________________________________________

Readers love WATCH ME DISAPPEAR

'Just as riveting as Gone Girl' San Francisco Chronicle

'This ricocheting tale reveals that even in the closest families, how little we know of the ones we love, and how our own secrets are often the hardest to bear, can cost us dearly in the end' Lisa Gardner

'A riveting, seductive read about the secret, protected places within even the most intimate relationships . . . I loved it' Sara Gruen

'A twisty, involving mystery' People

'Brown imbues realism in each character, whose complicated emotions fuel the suspenseful story' Associated Press

'Brown's novel is more than just a page-turning suspense story. It's a gripping family drama that focuses on the choices we make and the ties that bind us to the ones we love' Publishers Weekly

'This brilliantly layered novel is full of twists and turns, tender and biting and vibrant' Booklist

Fiche technique

Watch Me Disappear
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472254986
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé