REF : 9781472252944

What Are You Afraid Of?

  • Epub
What Are You Afraid Of? is the new gripping, chilling thriller from New York Times bestselling author, Alexandra Ivy. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose,... Voir le descriptif
 
4,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

What Are You Afraid Of? is the new gripping, chilling thriller from New York Times bestselling author, Alexandra Ivy. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardner.

The only thing to fear is...him.

Carmen Jacobs interviewed the world's most terrifying serial killers for her bestselling book, The Heart of a Predator.

When she receives a box of photographs of dead girls, she recognises the similarities to the infamous Trucker murders at once. But that killer is dead...

The police might not believe her, but Carmen knows there's a monster out there, paying homage to other murderers. Yet this isn't just a copycat. It's a vendetta.

All clues point to a killer obsessed with Carmen - someone who knows her work, her past, her secrets. Someone who won't be satisfied until he has made all her deepest fears come true...

Look for more page-turning suspense from Alexandra Ivy with Pretend You're Safe, out now.

Fiche technique

What Are You Afraid Of?
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : The Agency
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472252944
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé