Petits et grands enfants
 

REF : 9781472228482

When The Stars Align

  • Epub
Be swept away by this powerful New Adult novel set amongst the sandy beaches and sparkling stars of Puerto Rico. Perfect for fans of Jessica Clare,... Voir le descriptif
 
2,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Be swept away by this powerful New Adult novel set amongst the sandy beaches and sparkling stars of Puerto Rico. Perfect for fans of Jessica Clare, Kristen Proby and Monica Murphy.

Their passion burned hotter than the stars...

Nothing's been easy for Jo Kramer. But when she earns a coveted spot on a prestigious science internship in Puerto Rico, she won't let anything distract her. Not the past she's trying to escape, not the difficult professors, and definitely not her hot, chiselled research partner.

For Adam McCay, physics is simple - it's women who are complicated. Especially brilliant, beautiful ones like Jo. He can feel the heat smouldering beneath Jo's icy exterior, and he's determined to be the one to make her melt...

Jo and Adam indulge in every desire under the endless stars of a tropical sky. But their summer together is coming to an end. Will their passion survive beyond this island paradise?

Don't miss Jeanette Grey's spellbindingly sexy and addictive novel Seven Nights To Surrender, coming soon.

Fiche technique

When The Stars Align
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472228482
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé