Préparez la rentrée des classes
 

REF : 9780575108103

Wild Things

  • Epub
Merit's adventures continue in book nine of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley ArmstrongSince Merit was... Voir le descriptif
 
5,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Merit's adventures continue in book nine of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong

Since Merit was turned into a vampire, and the protector of Chicago's Cadogan House, it's been a wild ride. She and Master vampire Ethan Sullivan have helped make Cadogan's vampires the strongest in North America, and forged ties with paranormal folk of all breeds and creeds, living or dead ... or both.

But now those alliances are about to be tested. A strange and twisted magic has ripped through the North American Central Pack, and Merit's closest friends are caught in the crosshairs. Gabriel Keene, the Pack Apex, looks to Merit and Ethan for help. But who - or what - could possibly be powerful enough to out-magic a shifter?

Merit is about to go toe to toe, and cold steel to cold heart, to find out.

To find out more, visit www.chloeneill.com
Facebook: authorchloeneill
Twitter: @chloeneill

Fiche technique

Wild Things
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Chicagoland Vampires Series
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9780575108103
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé