REF : 9781472214270

Winter's Heat: A Nemesis, Unlimited Holiday Novella 2.5 (An exciting historical adventure romance)

  • Epub
A captivating novella from award-winning author Zoe Archer, in the action-packed Nemesis, Unlimited series. Fans of Kristen Callihan, Beth Ciotta, Meljean... Voir le descriptif
 
0,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

A captivating novella from award-winning author Zoe Archer, in the action-packed Nemesis, Unlimited series. Fans of Kristen Callihan, Beth Ciotta, Meljean Brook and Sherry Thomas will be swept away by this exciting and compelling historical adventure romance.

An auxiliary Nemesis agent and a former client go undercover as servants at a country estate during the Christmas season to expose corruption among London society's powerful elite. Michael and Ada never thought they would again be working side by side in the pursuit of justice. Now that they're on a case together, the attraction they had once shared flares to life, making a dangerous assignment even more unpredictable. Can they take the heat?

Don't miss more enthralling adventure with Nemesis, Unlimited in Sweet Revenge, Dangerous Seduction and Wicked Temptation and check out Zoe's historical romance writing as Eva Leigh.

Fiche technique

Winter's Heat: A Nemesis, Unlimited Holiday Novella 2.5 (An exciting historical adventure romance)
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Nemesis, Unlimited
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472214270
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé