REF : 9781405516938

Would I Lie To You?: a laugh-out-loud romcom

  • Epub
A hilarious and heart-warming novel, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Ali McNamaraLauren Connor doesn't usually tell lies. But when she meets Chris... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
 
0,99 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

A hilarious and heart-warming novel, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Ali McNamara

Lauren Connor doesn't usually tell lies. But when she meets Chris Fallon at a party hosted by her best friend Stella, somewhere between running out of small talk and agreeing to a date, she ends up telling a few inconsequential fibs to make herself seem more likeable.

But now Lauren's going to have to deal with the consequences of her fabrications. And if that wasn't enough, she's about to get caught up in the crossfire of her well-intentioned friends and relatives. But could it be that Lauren isn't the only one telling lies . . . ?

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

Would I Lie To You?: a laugh-out-loud romcom

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9781405516938"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9781405516938

Would I Lie To You?: a laugh-out-loud romcom Would I Lie To You?: a laugh-out-loud romcom Voir les options d'achat