Soldes
 

REF : 9781472238634

Wrecked

  • Epub
Wrecked is the new standalone novel of deliciously dark, deeply emotional contemporary romance from J. B. Salsbury, the New York Times bestselling author... Voir le descriptif
 
2,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Wrecked is the new standalone novel of deliciously dark, deeply emotional contemporary romance from J. B. Salsbury, the New York Times bestselling author of Split and The Fighting Series, perfect for fans of Katy Evans, Jamie McGuire and Sophie Jackson.

When you can't trust yourself, how can you ask anyone else to?

It's been months since Aden Colt left the Army, and still the memories haunt him. When he moved into a tiny boat off the California coast, he thought he'd found the perfect place to escape life. Then Sawyer shows up and turns his simple life upside down.

Beautiful and sophisticated, she seems out of place in this laid-back beach town. Something is pushing her to experience everything she can - including Aden. But as much as he wants her, starting a relationship with Sawyer puts them both at risk. For Aden, the past doesn't stay there; it shows up unexpectedly, uncontrollably, and doesn't care whose life it wrecks.

He's not like other guys... Don't miss J. B. Salsbury's unique and explosive romance, Split, out now.

Fiche technique

Wrecked
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472238634
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé